Leadership

Executive Board Members 2019 – 2020

President:

Tracy Harris, 615-504-0588 or president@wahhi.org


President Elect:

Tamra Avrit, 571-344-1624 or president-elect@wahhi.org


Vice-President Hospitality :

Jeanette Coggins, 843-226-0246 or hospitality@wahhi.org


Vice-President Events:

Connie Berding, 513-675-4565 or events@wahhi.org


Secretary:

Jan Jones, 843-715-2203 or secretary@wahhi.org


Treasurer:

Ann Waters, 732-547-2466 or treasurer@wahhi.org


Past President:

Darah Latourelle, 843-836-3345 or past-president@wahhi.org