Leadership

Executive Board Members 2018-2019

President:

Darah Latourelle, 843-836-3345, darah@wahhi.org


President Elect:

Tracy Harris, 615-504-0588, tracy@wahhi.org


 

Vice-President Hospitality :

Betty Hambleton, 843-342-5578, betty@wahhi.org


 

Vice-President Events:

Jeanette Coggins, 843-226-0246, missportroyal@aol.com


Secretary:

Jan Jones, 843-715-2203, jan@wahhi.org


Treasurer:

Joan Simpson Player, 505-699-6652, treasurer@wahhi.org


Past President:

Sheila Ferguson, 512-585-3336, sheila@wahhi.org